Latest Products https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 04:42:28 +0530 en-us https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in ICU Ventilator https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/icu-ventilator.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/icu-ventilator.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hamilton-H900 Humidifier https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/hamilton-h900-humidifier.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/hamilton-h900-humidifier.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Monitoring https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/patient-monitoring.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/patient-monitoring.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bedside Monitors https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/bedside-monitors.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/bedside-monitors.htm Patient Monitoring Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Central Monitor https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/central-monitor.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/central-monitor.htm Patient Monitoring Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vital Sign Telemeter https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/vital-sign-telemeter.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/vital-sign-telemeter.htm Patient Monitoring Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiology https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/cardiology.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/cardiology.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Machine https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/ecg-machine.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/ecg-machine.htm Cardiology Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Software https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/software.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/software.htm Cardiology Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neurology https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/neurology.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/neurology.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EEG Machine https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/eeg-machine.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/eeg-machine.htm Neurology Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Evoked Potential EMG https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/evoked-potential-emg.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/evoked-potential-emg.htm Neurology Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intraoperative Monitoring System https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/intraoperative-monitoring-system.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/intraoperative-monitoring-system.htm Neurology Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sleep Diagnostics https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/sleep-diagnostics.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/sleep-diagnostics.htm Neurology Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Home Testing Devices https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/home-testing-devices.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/home-testing-devices.htm Neurology Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In-Vitro Diagnostics https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/in-vitro-diagnostics.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/in-vitro-diagnostics.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5-part Diff. Hematology Analyzer https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/5-part-diff-hematology-analyzer.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/5-part-diff-hematology-analyzer.htm In-Vitro Diagnostics Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3-part Diff. Hematology Analyzer https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/3-part-diff-hematology-analyzer.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/3-part-diff-hematology-analyzer.htm In-Vitro Diagnostics Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clinical Chemistry Analyzer https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/clinical-chemistry-analyzer.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/clinical-chemistry-analyzer.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Unique 2-in-1 platform provides Integration with the Celltac hematology analyzer HbA1c and CRP measurement with one EDTA whole blood tube Efficient workflow with unique cell-based reagent Highly reliable HbA1c data certified by NGSP and correlated with HPLC CRP measurement with a wider measuring range   Integration with the Celltac hematology analyzer Integration of Celltac chemi and a Celltac hematology analyzer will greatly improve measuring accuracy and enhance workflow efficiency.   Innovation to streamline your daily work Reagent can be used immediately after taking out of the refrigerator and sample preparation is not required with an EDTA whole blood tube. This simplifies your daily work and greatly improves turnaround time in your laboratory.   Solution for faster clinical decision making A 3-color indicator on the main screen clearly shows the current measurement value as a triangle mark over the low, normal, or high range. You can see if the measurement is within normal range even before measurement is finished.   Reliability for better clinical outcomes Celltac chemi’s HbA1c data is NGSP certified and correlated with the HbA1c data of HPLC based machines. Celltac chemi’s CRP data shows a  clear correlation with CRP data from high volume clinical chemistry machines. Celltac chemi gives you high reliability to assure better clinical outcomes and help you achieve high level health care service. Resuscitation https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/resuscitation.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/resuscitation.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Defibrillators https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/medical-defibrillators.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/medical-defibrillators.htm Resuscitation Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automated External Defibrillators https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/automated-external-defibrillators.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/automated-external-defibrillators.htm Resuscitation Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiac Resuscitation Device https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/cardiac-resuscitation-device.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/cardiac-resuscitation-device.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : The latest international resuscitation guideline emphasize on chest compressions. The rescuer should continue CPR until an AED arrives and is ready for use. Chest compression feedback during CPR may be reasonable and useful for improving compression rate, depth, release, and hand position. In addition that, it is expected to be effective in improving CPR performance during training. Computer-based instruction with hands-on practice may be a reasonable alternative to instructor-led courses.   See and Hear the Quality of CPR : CPR assist shows the depth and tempo of chest compressions by LED and audio. This real-time feedback helps you adjust your compressions to perform higher quality CPR. It also supports easier CPR training. Mechanical Ventilator https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/mechanical-ventilator.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/mechanical-ventilator.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supplies & Consumables https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/supplies-consumables.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/supplies-consumables.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Electrodes https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/disposable-electrodes.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/disposable-electrodes.htm Supplies & Consumables Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Paste and Gel https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/ecg-paste-and-gel.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/ecg-paste-and-gel.htm Supplies & Consumables Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mainstream Co2 Sensor Kit https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/mainstream-co2-sensor-kit.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/mainstream-co2-sensor-kit.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As AHA* and ASA** recommend, continuous waveform capnography can reduce the risk of potential complications and improve the quality of CPR.   Use cap-ONE to Confirm and monitor correct placement of endotracheal tube Monitor effectiveness of CPR Detect ROSC (return of spontaneous circulation) Disposable SpO2 Sensor https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/disposable-spo2-sensor.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/disposable-spo2-sensor.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : For adult weighing 30kg or more: finger/toe Adherent probes. Rarely slips even in long time use Longitudinal winding tape Has flat structure which can reduce topical compression For child weighing from 10 to 50kg: finger/toe Adherent probes. Rarely slips even in long time use Longitudinal winding tape Has flat structure which can reduce topical compression For neonate (instep) or for adult weighing 40kg or more (finger/toe) Adherent probes. Rarely slips even in long time use Horizontal winding tape Has flat structure which can reduce topical compression Reusable SpO2 Probe https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/reusable-spo2-probe.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/reusable-spo2-probe.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  For adult and child weighing 20kg or more: finger For adult or child weighing 20kg or more: finger tip Fix with tape  Vitrode Disposable Electrode https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/vitrode-disposable-electrode.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/vitrode-disposable-electrode.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Adult, solid tape, 25 × 45 mm, 3 pcs × 50 packs/box Neonate to child, solid tape, 18 × 36 mm, 3 pcs × 50 packs/box Adult, radiolucent, low impedance, 35 mm dia, 30 pcs*5 packs/box Neonate, 3 lead, DIN, 20×20 mm, 3 colors × 40 packs/box Limb, X-ray, 4 lead, DIN, lead length 1 m, 25×45 mm, 4 colors × 10 packs/box Vitrode N Disposable Electrode https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/vitrode-n-disposable-electrode.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/vitrode-n-disposable-electrode.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Neonate, DIN, 22×14 mm, 3 colors × 10 packs/box Neonate, DIN, 15×15 mm, 3 colors × 10 packs/box SkinPure Tube https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/skinpure-tube.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/skinpure-tube.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 F020  Part No. YZ-0019 135 g × 2 tubes Cardio Cream Paste https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/cardio-cream-paste.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/cardio-cream-paste.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 F010  Part No. Z-101BC 100 g × 2 tubes Defibrillator Paste and Gel https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/defibrillator-paste-and-gel.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/defibrillator-paste-and-gel.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 F015  Part No. Z-101BA 100 g × 2 tubes Neurology Paste and Gel https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/neurology-paste-and-gel.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/neurology-paste-and-gel.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 F510  Part No. Z-401CE 400 g × 3 jars   F509  Part No. Z-181JE 180 g × 10 tubes   F507  Part No. Z-181BE 180 g × 2 tubes   F513  Part No. P-10E 300 g Egg ingredient free Hematology Analyzers https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/hematology-analyzers.htm https://www.gulmoharhealthcare.co.in/hematology-analyzers.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Support faster clinical decision making MEK-6550J/K provides accurate results in just 60 seconds. All relevant information, including 21 parameters for dog, cat, cow or horse, plus 3 histograms, is displayed in color on one screen.   Reduce manual eye counting Six preset animal types — dog, cat, cow, horse, rat and mouse — plus 3 custom animal types allow you automatic counting for a wide range of animals. Custom animal types let you save the settings for your most frequently measured animal types. When you register a new animal type, the Optimum Threshold Search helps you find the best settings. When a measurement result exceeds the high or low panic values, the sample can be recounted at a different dilution. Panic value recounting provides the best measurement for non-typical samples and the most reliable data.   Always be ready Fully automatic cleaning and priming ensure that the analyzer is always ready to use. Automatic clog removal after every measurement. Automatic sample nozzle cleaning after every measurement Automatic priming and cleaning at power on Automatic fluid path cleaning at power off